well, you’ve got to admire his determination.

I must say, I think it’s fantastic that this Indian man has been trying to get out of high school for almost 40 years, but his reasoning might be a tad askew. He also may want to stick with the basic curriculum.

Jatav passed only one subject – the ancient language of Sanskrit – and he said he scored just 103 out of a total of 600 in the examinations. 

“I could not get married as the girls told my family members that I was not properly educated. It’s my fate that deprived me of education and a married life,” he said.

Just move to America, and get it over with. I guarantee, if he moves to Kentucky, he’ll have a job and a woman in three weeks.

Leave a comment

Filed under general stupidity.

Leave a Reply

